Obituaries

Audrey Lauder

Funeral Service:
Tue 19th Feb 2019

Visit obituary

William Welsh (Billy)

Funeral Service:
Fri 8th Feb 2019

Visit obituary

Helen Allan (Nellie)

Funeral Service:
Thu 7th Feb 2019

Visit obituary

Marie Cook

Funeral Service:
Fri 1st Feb 2019

Visit obituary

Sharon White

Funeral Service:
Fri 1st Feb 2019

Visit obituary

Diana Scott

Funeral Service:
Wed 30th Jan 2019

Visit obituary

Ian Cumming

Funeral Service:
Fri 25th Jan 2019

Visit obituary

Carol Ann McConnell

Funeral Service:
Thu 24th Jan 2019

Visit obituary

Mary (Gladys) Oliver

Funeral Service:
Wed 23rd Jan 2019

Visit obituary

Helen Davidson

Cremation Service:
Thu 17th Jan 2019

Visit obituary

James (Jim) Baillie

Funeral Service:
Wed 16th Jan 2019

Visit obituary

Isabel Scott

Cremation Service:
Wed 9th Jan 2019

Visit obituary


Website by 39steps